National Youth Organisations

National Youth Councils


Angola, officially the Republic of Angola, is a country in Southern Africa bordered by Namibia on the south, the Democratic Republic of the Congo on the north, and Zambia on the east; Luanda is its capital city.

National Youth Council

National Youth Council of Angola (CNJ)

Name National Youth Council of Angola (CNJ)

Conselho Nacional da Juventude de Angola

On the map

Fill in your address into the address field below the map and the shortest route will be calculated.