National Youth Organisations

National Youth Councils


Burundi, officially the Republic of Burundi (FrenchRépublique du Burundi), is a landlocked country in the Great Lakes region of Eastern Africa, bordered by Rwanda to the north, Tanzania to the east and south and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west. Its capital is Bujumbura.  

On the map

Fill in your address into the address field below the map and the shortest route will be calculated.