National Youth Organisations

National Youth Councils

Congo, Republic of

The Republic of the Congo (FrenchRépublique du Congo), also referred to as Congo-Brazzaville, is a country located in Central Africa. It is bordered by GabonCameroon, the Central African Republic, the Democratic Republic of the Congo and the Angolan exclave of Cabinda. Brazzaville is the country's capital.


On the map

Fill in your address into the address field below the map and the shortest route will be calculated.