National Youth Organisations

National Youth Councils


Ecuador, officially the Republic of Ecuador (Spanish: República del Ecuador, which literally translates as "Republic of the Equator") is a representative democratic republic in South America, bordered by Colombia on the north, Peru on the east and south, and by the Pacific Ocean to the west. The capital of Ecuador is Quito.

Ecuador Youth Policy


A previous 2001 youth law exists in Ecuador; a more recent Youth Equality Policy from 2012 is also available. The objective of this policy is to “Coordinate, and plan joint actions of the state to promote conditions for the exercise full rights of young people, as a strategic player in the development of the country in a individual process, social and family-oriented good living.”

On the map

Fill in your address into the address field below the map and the shortest route will be calculated.