National Youth Organisations

National Youth Councils

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha is a British overseas territory in the southern Atlantic Ocean consisting of the island of Saint HelenaAscension Island and the island group called Tristan da Cunha. It was previously known as Saint Helena and Dependencies until 1 September 2009, when a new constitution came into force giving the three islands equal status within the territory. Jamestown is the capital and English is the official language.

On the map

Fill in your address into the address field below the map and the shortest route will be calculated.